Skip to main content

Hot Chocolate

Formed in 2016, Hot Chocolate band quickly earned them a reputation as one of the most exciting acts to emerge from Colombo’s Pop Music Scene. They progressed rapidly by releasing many original songs & performing at live shows. The group’s complex and dynamic sound along with their resonating live performances helped the band quickly rise to prominence.

Band Members

Tehan Perera- Lead Vocalist
Ranaka Akash- Vocalist
Dasun Madushan- Vocalist/ Rhythm Guitarist
Kasun Welgamage- Lead Guitarist
Tharindu Bimsara- Drummer
Sujith Dilhan- Key Boardist
Niman Ann- Bass Guitarist